## NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK 2024

## **EVENT- GLASS PAINTING**

S.NO.	NAME	YEAR (B. Pharm, M. Pharm, Diploma)
1.	Shweta	M. Pharm 1st Year
2.	Tanya Chaurasia	B. Pharm 4 <sup>th</sup> Year
3.	Aryan Patel	B. Pharm 4 <sup>th</sup> Year
4.	Tulsi Nigam	B. Pharm 4 <sup>th</sup> Year
5.	Ankit Gupta	B. Pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
6.	Updesh	B. Pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
7.	Shruti Mishra	B. Pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
8.	Satyam Pandey	B. Pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
9.	Priyanka Nishad	B. Pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
10.	Aman Sanjay Tripathi	B. Pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
11.	Smriti Sinha	B. Pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
12.	Simran Sahu	B. Pharm 1st Year
13.	Jasmine Khan	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
14.	Jatin Yadav	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
15.	Saket Shukla	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
16.	Anshul Kanaujiya	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
17.	Divya Prakash	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
18.	Harsh Kumar	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
19.	Ketan Gupta	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
20.	Raunak Yadav	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
21.	Tejaswini Singh	D. Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year